July is here

Hello there,
Sorry I been absent for so long been so busy, my father in law has move with us and need to adjust a lot of things πŸ™‚

Anyway I am starting to get my groove back and some time in my hand again so I have entered the Wednesday Sketch Challenge – Sketch 287 and this is what I have done, have a look,

I used the blissful butterflies to make my background and used some distress ink to resist the embossing.

For the center I used the cheeky monkey set and colored with my markers, I think it looks cute.

Well thank you for stopping and looking at my blog much appreciated.

Happy crafting,

Karla πŸ™‚

 

Wednesday Sketch Challenge - Sketch 287

Leave a Comment

