March is here

Hello there, wow alredy in March that is quick.

Ok I been experimenting with foil and I have to said it has been a lot of trial and errors but I have to said I am happy with my results.

What I wanted to find out was a solution to use my stamps with the foil technique, and I have to said I am happy with my technique now.

I bought a cheap ( $120.00) mono laser multifunction printer, it has copy, scan and print function.  What I did was I stamped the stamp in a normal printer paper and after I make a copy of that, I loaded the paper were the foil is going to be applied or vellum and it works,  well I am happy to do it that way because I can use all my stamps not a problem.

After I applied the foil and I passed through my ($25.00) laminator and I am happy with the outcome.

Have a look at the results :

image

image

Well thank you for talking the time to read my little spill.

Happy crafting ☺
Karla

Leave a Comment

