Happy New Year 2016 is here :)

Hello there wow we are in 2016 already, and January is nearly over how about that, time is really flying.

Well I been really busy but I am going to star entering card challenges and see how I go, I know my cards are not as beautiful as some of the other entries but you have to star some where and here we go.

The first challenge I am going to enter is from My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge – Sketch 263.

 

This is the sketch :

I used 2 stamp sets for this challenge one is the More Washi patterns and the other one is the Somebunny.
MFT_DC_MoreWashiPatterns.jpg.

 

and this is my interpretation of the sketch 🙂

Well I hope you like it, and I will try update my blog regularly, new year resolution 🙂

 

Thank you for checking,

Happy cardmaking 🙂

Karla 🙂

 

 

Leave a Comment

