End of Year approching :)

Hello There,

I am sorry I been absent for so long but been so busy here and there, and now the end of the year is approaching so quickly amazing, but I hope I can be doing one card at least every 2 weeks and share with all of you 🙂

My darling husband is trying to make me a little room so I can do all my paper craft projects in peace so I can’t wait for that to be finish and hopefully I will be able to do more cards 😉

Well I got two cards to share with you the papers that I had use are from the Heartfelt Creations Paper pads.

I did some shadowing around the frame of this first card and cut the middle frame and glue the outer frame just flat in the card panel and used some dimensional foam to raise up the middle frame and added a gold ribbon around and in the corner added a poinsettia from Heartfelt Creations Sparkling poinsettia stamp and die set and added some sickles to the poinsettia.

Heartfelt Creations

Heartfelt Creations 🙂

 

The other card is also from the Heartfelt  Creations paper pad but this time I have cut the middle part and mounted on a circle. I went to a card class not long a go and the lady did this layout and I did like it so the idea has come from her 😉 especially I wanted to use the mini calendars for this card so the layout is great.

I used some gem stone from couture creations 2mm to decorate around the circle.

 

Heartfelt creations pad

Heartfelt creations pad  

Heartfelt Creations

Heartfelt creation

Well that is about it for now, hope you have a wonderful week

Happy Crafting 🙂

 

Leave a Comment

