Lawn Fawn Into the woods stamp and die set

Hello,

I just completed this card with one of the Lawn Fawn set Into the woods.

I decided to use the starry back drops stamp to embossed on the background with silver embossing powder.

I used my Kaiserfusion to colour the little critters.

I also decided to put on of the lovely critters inside the card, no bad.

Used some foam tape to give some dimension to the whole panel and the little critters.

I added some small rhinestones, and twine as an embellishments.

Into the woods

Into the woods

 

Into the woods

Into the woods

Well thank you for reading, and hope you keep coming for more.

Leave a Comment

