Hello there,

I been super busy, sorry have not been able to post anything at all, but here there are a few cards I been working on, I have done three cards.

This one here was done with Kaisercraft Pop paper collection,

paper collection

KaiserCraft POP paper collection

This second one was done with Kaisercraft Tropical punch paper collection, the butterfly is from Wild rose studio dies.

kaisernwildrose1

Kaisercraft Tropical Punch paper collection, and Wild Rose studio die

The last one was done with Critters of the jungle and savannah from lawn fawn, also used the grassy border for the grass.

Lawn Fawn Critter in the jungle

Lawn Fawn Critter in the jungle

I used the distress mini inks for the the sky and sunny area in the card, I color the critter with Kaiserfusion markers.

Well thank you for taking the time to read my short projects, I will try to keep it up to date, but for now cya later, and Happy Crafting 🙂

Leave a Comment

