Wild Rose Studio

Hello there,
Well I have to said time is flying, but here it is a quick card I had made, this is a gate fold card, I am sorry but the measurements are in centimeters, the length is 28 cms by 14 cms the fold is done at 7 cms.

Gate fold Card 28x14x7

Gate fold Card 28x14x7

Like you know I got my small beautiful online shop, but to be honest I have not used all the products I am selling, so I decide to use some of the Wild Rose Studio paper and dies, and I have to say they are beautiful and the cut from the dies are so beautiful and precise, I usually need to use the metal plate for some of the Sizzix and Spellbinder dies but not for the Wild Rose Studio die.

Oval Frame

Oval Frame

KaiserCraft nesting Ovals

KaiserCraft nesting Ovals

I matted the gate fold card with the core’dinations color core Cardstock from Couture Creations, after I used the Bluebell paper pack to make the panel. I used the Oval Frame die and the Kaisercraft nesting oval dies to cut in the middle of the Wild Rose Studio die.

I used the Hero Arts Dye Inks 4 Color Cubes WHITE PASTEL to add some soft colour to the frame.

Hero Arts White Pastel cubes

Hero Arts White Pastel cubes

Since I wanted to be able to move Bluebell the name of little dear, instead of gluing I used a purple round brad that matched up the basket with flowers and in the middle of the bow I inserted the brad so Bluebell can move when open and closing the card.

This is the final product hope you like it.

Bluebell

Bluebell

bluebell4

This is how is look at the end :)

This is how is look at the end 🙂

Thank you for taking your time of reading my creations.

 

Happy crafting 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

