Hello there,

Hello sorry if you visit my blog I been so busy, no time to even think, but I am here now.

Ok remember the embossing panel that I show you last time well this is the final product.

Embossed panel and die cut with Kaisercraft die

Embossed panel and die cut with Kaisercraft die

 

Ok the base card I used Coconut card stock from KaiserCraft, I use a orange layer and the embossed cream layer with the scallop round die cut.

I used the Pa-rum-pa-pum-pum lawn fawn stamp set, I think is was released for a Christmas theme, but I think it makes babies and toddlers cards is a fabulous set.

 

PaRumPaPumPum stamp set

PaRumPaPumPum stamp set lawn fawn

 

I colour the teddy, rocking horse and present with Kaiserfusion makers, I am sorry I keep forgetting to write the colours I used.
Since this set does not have any coordinated dies I fussy cut them and to give them some dimension I used some foam tape.

I also use a new die released by Couture creations really beautiful is called Elissa set from Frames N Frills collection.

 

Elissa Set From Couture Creations

Elissa Set From Couture Creations

 

I used some Silver rhinestones from Kaisercraft for the center of the flowers to give it some bling to the card. At the end I was going to leave it with out the ribbon but it seem like missing something so I put a piece of aquamarine grosgrain ribbon and it looked much better I believe so.

So this it, the final card.

Card without the ribbon

Card without the ribbon

Card with the ribbon

Card with the ribbon

Well thank you for dropping by and I would try to keep up dating my blog more often.

All the supplies I use you can find them at my online shop http://www.cardsandcraftshop.com.au

 

HAPPY CRAFTING 🙂

Cheers,

Karla

WEBSITE: http://www.cardsandcraftshop.com.au

FLICKR: https://www.flickr.com/welcome/285775806/ddcb4bf442/

 

 

Leave a Comment

