Hello there,

Hello sorry have not posted nothing but been a bit busy, but I decide to try the Sizzix Framelits Triple Playful Flip-its Cardcard by Stephanie Barnard is a mouth full but is nice and cute. So I decided to use white card stock for the base of the card, I cut some patterned star paper that I had in my stash I can’t remember who made it sorry.

I used a balloon stamp from the Uchi’s birthday stamp set, I added some colour to the die cuts from the coordinated flit-it die set, I also colour the stars on the balloons with Gelly roll and Aqualip Sakura pens to add some sparkle and shine to the front of the card.

In the inside of the card I stamped a cake and colour again with Sakura pens.
On the side of the flip-it card I stamped a present, a party hat and a greeting from Wild Rose Studio.

I forgot at the front of the card also I attach a small cupcake resin embellishment.

Well thank you for reading me, see you again later.

Happy crafting 🙂

Sizzix Framelits Triple Playful Flip-its Card die

Birthday Card: Sizzix Framelits Triple Playful Flip-its Card die

Sizzix Framelits Triple Playful Flip-its Card die

Inside Birthday Card: Sizzix Framelits Triple Playful Flip-its Card die

 

Leave a Comment

