Hello, 1st of March already :)

Hello there, time seem to be flying quickly already March.

Well I decided to do a gate fold card something that never done so this is my end result, is not that bad I think for the first try.

The supplies I used for this card was texture card-stock for the base, I cut some pink card stock and layered a panel of Sugar & Spice Studio Russian Dolls paper collection.

After I used the lawn fawn die and stamps from Admit one collection, I embossed the beautiful carousel stamp and used the matching die to cut the embossed stamp, I used the Silver detail Superfine Embossing Powder from Stamp-it to catch the beautiful details of the carousel.

I have to said I am happy with the results, I know I have plenty of room for improvement.

Well take care and happy crafting šŸ™‚

 

Done with lawn fawn stamps and die, embossed with super fine embossing powder

Done with lawn fawn stamps and die, embossed with super fine embossing powder

Leave a Comment

