Lawn Fawn stamps

Hello everybody,

I have done this card is quiet simple but I enjoy doing simple designs 🙂

This one is done with one of the new set of Lawn Fawn stamp set is called my lucky charm and the sentiment is from the set scripty sayings.

The card stock I have used for my base card is from Kaisercraft called Coconut colour and has a texture pattern called weave.

I used black memento ink for stamping.

I have colour my cat with Kaiserfusion markers but unfortunately I did not write down the colours I used, I am sorry I will do it next time 😛

The frame I used for the layer is red card stock, I emboss the card stock and die cut using the labels fancy #6 framelits from sizzix. I had use Magic mount by stamp-it to give it some dimension.

Well thank you for reading my firs fully descriptive post, and please leave any comments and next time I will write everything down so I can do it properly, and remember I am in at the beginners level so I hope with practice I will get better.

The supplies I have used are available at the shop http://www.cardsandcraftshop.com.au except the magic mount and the scripty stamp set from lawn fawn.

Happy crafting 🙂

Lawn Fawn Stamps Sizzix framelits

Lawn Fawn Stamps
Sizzix framelits

 

Leave a Comment

